You are not logged in.

#1 September 23, 2011 3:41am

trabanti
AL User
Registered: September 14, 2011
Posts: 1

Commodore colour monitor .

I have a Commodore colour monitor in full working order.Would need to arrange collection from Derby.The best news is that it is FREE.
Phili Robinson.

Offline

#2 September 23, 2011 10:37am

Moloch
Arkanix Labs
From: Murkasada
Registered: October 7, 2008
Posts: 5,537
Website

Re: Commodore colour monitor .

Your best bet is to head over to the Lemon64 forums and post in the Supermarket forum. You'll find quite a few people around UK that might be interested.

Offline

#3 September 23, 2011 10:39am

aNdy
Arkanix Labs
From: Pontypwl, Cymru
Registered: August 10, 2009
Posts: 2,502
Website

Re: Commodore colour monitor .

Offline

Registered users online in this topic: 0, guests: 1
[Bot] CCBot

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB
Modified by Visman

[ Generated in 0.032 seconds, 11 queries executed - Memory usage: 3.05 MiB (Peak: 3.2 MiB) ]